IMC Welcomes New Board Members

written by Lauri Moon | June 4, 2019

The Innovative Manufacturers' Center (IMC), a public-private partnership dedicated to increasing Central Pennsylvania manufacturers' innovation, productivity and profitable growth, welcomes Jason Fink and Marcus Annicelli to its Board of Directors.

Jason Fink is President/CEO of the Williamsport/Lycoming Chamber of Commerce where he is responsible for economic development programming and oversees and is involved with the travel and tourism initiatives for Lycoming County. Jason is also on the board of the River Valley Regional YMCA and is a member of both WASD and JASD's Career Technical Education Advisor Councils.



Marcus Annicelli has over 25 years of advanced manufacturing experience in numerous progressive and highly successful manufacturing firms. These have included high-mix, heavily-automated to low-volume, customized product manufacturing. Marcus is experienced with electronic circuit boards, packaged products, military and medical products, architectural and furniture items and most recently large mechanical and



electrical fabrication. Marcus recently joined M-B Companies, Aebi Schmidt as Operations Manager for the Muncy, PA operation producing top of the line and innovative pavement marking equipment. He sits on the Governor's Hard Wood Development Counsel and holds an executive board position at Hope Enterprises.

Founded in 1988, the Innovative Manufacturers' Center assists in connecting manufacturers in 12 Pennsylvania counties with the most effective regional, state and national resources to help companies innovate, grow and prosper. An affiliate of the U.S. Department of Commerce, National Institute of Standards and Technology's Hollings Manufacturing Extension Partnership and supported by the Pennsylvania

Department of Community and Economic Development, IMC is one of seven industrial resource centers in Pennsylvania and serves manufacturers in Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Union, Snyder, Clinton, Centre, Mifflin, Juniata, Huntington, Blair and Bedford Counties.